Reprise Records

24 October 2011

Michael Bublé - Christmas

  1. Its Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells (with The Puppini Sisters)
  4. White Christmas (with Shania Twain)
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad